

Board of Directors President **VP Local Operations VP Administration** Jeff Moxie Michael Heather Ed Tsuzuki **VP Community VP Programs** Secretary David Diehl Services **CJ** Rushman Nadine Day Legal Counsel **Immediate Past** Treasurer **Ralph Davis Doug Church** President **Rob Copeland At-Large Director At-Large Director At-Large Director** Breadbasket Dixie Colonies Anthony Thompson **Betsy Durrant** Jerry Clark At-Large Director **At-Large Director At-Large Director Great Lakes** Northwest Oceana Meg Smath Jeanne Ensign Michael Moore At-Large Director **At-Large Director** South Central Southwest Don Mehl Laura Winslow Other Board members (non-voting): Past President – June Krauser (1974-1977) Past President – Dan Gruender (1990-1993) Past President – Ted Haartz (1978-1981) Past President – Mel Goldstein (1994-1997) Past President – Mike Laux (1982-1985) Past President – Nancy Ridout (1998-2001) Past President – Tom Boak (1986-1989) Past President – Jim Miller, MD (2002-2005) Executive Director – Rob Butcher USA Swimming Representative – Rowdy Gaines

Zone Chairs

Breadbasket Marcia Anziano	Colonies Debbie Morrin- Nordlund	Debbie Cavanaugh
Great Lakes Michael Lemke	Northwest Wes Edwards	Oceana Joan Alexander
South Central Jill Gellatly	Southwest Mary Hull	



USMS Committee Chairs

Championship Jeff Roddin	Coaches Chris Colburn	Finance Homer Lane		
Fitness Education Marcia Anziano	History & Archives Meegan Wilson	Legislation Sean Fitzgerald		
LMSC Development Doug Adamavich	Long Distance Heather Hagadorn	Officials Charlie Cockrell		
Open Water Lynn Hazlewood	Recognition & Awards Sally Dillon	Records & Tabulation Chris Stevenson		
Registration George Simon	Rules Kathy Casey	Sports Medicine & Science Jane Moore		
USMS Endowment Fund – Doug C Compensation and Benefits – Nad Rule Book Editor – Susan Ehringer	line Day Investment –	Audit – Jill Gellatly Investment – David Burgio Convention Coordinator – Victor Buehler		

USMS National Office staff

Executive I Rob Butche		Director of Bus Operations Mark Gill	iness	Editor-in-(Laura Han	
	Controller and HR Director Susan Kuhlman		Membership Coordinator Tracy Grilli		Membership Coordinator Anna Lea Matysek
Club and C Services Mel Goldst		Account Execut Kyle Deery	tive	Webmast Jim Matys	
Other staff members:Club and Coach Coordinator – Lisa DahlClub and Coach Coordinator – Susan IngraClub and Coach Coordinator – Kerry O'BrienProject Manager – Ben Christoffel					-